30 Day OOTDs: Monday 8/5

DSC_0430

I am so glad I have a wireless remote for all these self-portraits. Despite trying to keep it cool and not flailing about in my patio, my neighbors still notice that I’m standing in one spot and constantly walking to and fro to check on the camera. I waved back at one of them and he smiled, but I still think he thinks I’m the oddball down the street with a giant camera.

28 more days of this madness.

Blazer: H&M Elbow Patch Blazer, heather gray
Shirt: Uniqlo Cotton Lawn Check Long Sleeve Tunic, navy gingham
Pants: Gap Always Skinny pants in ankle length
Shoes: Gentle Souls by Kenneth ColeΒ “Gabby”

Leave a Reply

