30 Day OOTDs: Tuesday 8/6

DSC_0006

I’ve got a funny expression on. While I was proofing the photographs, my friend remarked on why I looked a bit dour in my photos. “The sun is too bright,” I typed back. But I also feel just a little ridiculous, hence the slight grimace.

Sweater: Lands End Fine Gauge Supima Cardigan
Pants: Target Mossimo Ankle PantΒ (similar)
Shirt: JCrew Boy Shirt in Polka DotΒ (similar)
Shoes: Gentle Souls by Kenneth Cole “Gabby”

The links are to demonstrate where I purchased the item. This site is not part of an affiliate program. If this changes in the future I will make sure to state that clearly.

Leave a Reply

