30 Day OOTDs: Thursday 8/8

DSC_0189

Monochrome gnome! In which Kristina tried to go “street,” operative word try.

Today was a day of errands. I went to the dentist and had lunch at the mall. Brainstormed blog topics while waiting in between other appointments. I was taken off guard by the deceptive 405 freeway–definitely spent a good hour sitting in my car inching along the road. It was a good thing I didn’t have pressing deadlines to meet.

I am very lucky to not have to drive far for work. There’s no way I’d want to sit in the tangle that is SoCal traffic on a daily basis.

T-shirt: Target Mossimo Juniors V-Neck Tee (assorted colors)
Shorts: Gap Jersey Striped shorts
Beanie: UO Brushed Beanie in black multi
Shoes: Puma Speeders (similar)

Leave a Reply

