30 Day OOTDs: Saturday 8/24

DSC_0249

Today was a good day, no, a great day. I spent the day playing around in downtown Los Angeles. My main goal was to visit the Warby Parker kiosk located at The Standard in Downtown LA. I met some lovely people who taught me a lot about frame fit and helped me narrow down my choices. I will be sharing with my trip to The Readery very soon, so stay tuned.

I also went to Angel City Brewery’s Avocado Festival to try their newest beer: the “Avocado Ale.” I’d call it a very light, almost-citrusy beer. Can’t wait to bring some to my beer-guru friends to hear their verdict.

Shirt: Target Mossimo Supply Co. Basic Tee (plus size online, regular size sold in stores)
Skirt: Gap zipback striped jersey skirt
Shoes: Gentle Souls by Kenneth Cole “Gabby”
Bag: Le Sportsac Deluxe Everyday Bag
Sunglasses: Ray-Ban Clubmaster II

3 thoughts on “30 Day OOTDs: Saturday 8/24

Leave a Reply

