30 Day OOTDs: Monday 8/26

Last week go!

DSC_0348

Yesterday was hot and gross. There is a 30-degree difference between the office and outdoors which is very distressing; it gives me headaches. At any rate, I’m glad to be almost done with this project. I’m learning a lot of things and one of them is that I simply must have a well-fitted pair of pants. I love these Target pants and I want another pair…only a few more days till the paycheck rolls in and I can budget for the upcoming month.

DSC_0380

September budgeting needs:

1. Haircut ($40-50)
2. new iPhone in 32 or 64 GB ($299-399)
3. Black work pants, 2 pairs (x < $60)

I’m glad this week is flying by. Am looking forward to the upcoming Labor Day weekend. It will be nice to relax with friends and family.

Shirt: JCrew Factory Polka Dot Popover
Pants: Target Mossimo ankle pants (similar)
Shoes: Gentle Souls by Kenneth Cole “Gabby”

2 thoughts on “30 Day OOTDs: Monday 8/26

Leave a Reply

