30 Day OOTDs: Sunday 9/1

Day 2 of this dress. I’m not kidding when I say I’m probably going to be in this all Labor Day weekend. It is simply too hot to think of wearing anything else.

DSC_0050

My day today, also known as a whole bunch of not-much:

– Brunch with friends
– Napped
– Took OOTD pics
– Cleaned trash out of my car, wiped down the dashboard and cup holders, and put new registration sticker on rear plate
– Dinner and reading

DSC_0094

Happy because there is a slight breeze blowing! and I’ve got indigo stripes on; two very good things. Now if I can get up early enough today to go adventuring somewhere then I’ll be pleased as pie!

Tee: old Madewell striped tee
Dress: H&M maxi dress (similar)
Shoes: Gentle Souls by Kenneth Cole “Gabby” in pewter

One thought on “30 Day OOTDs: Sunday 9/1

Leave a Reply

